Skip Navigation

2019-2020 Boys Basketball Schedule

September 2019
Tuesday, December 3
December 3, 2019 | 07:30 PM

Should Regent football advance to the state semifinals, this game will be made up on January 16, 2020.

Tuesday, December 10
December 10, 2019 | 07:30 PM

Should Regent football advance to the state finals, this game will be made up on January 4, 2020.

Monday, December 16
Friday, December 20
Friday, January 3
January 3, 2020 | 01:00 PM
Tuesday, January 7
Thursday, January 9
Friday, January 10
Saturday, January 11
Tuesday, January 14
Friday, January 17
January 17, 2020 | 05:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21
January 21, 2020 | 05:00 PM
Thursday, January 23
Friday, January 24
Saturday, January 25
Tuesday, January 28
Thursday, January 30
Friday, January 31
Tuesday, February 4
Thursday, February 6
Friday, February 7
Tuesday, February 11
February 11, 2020 | 05:00 PM
Friday, February 14
Saturday, February 15
Thursday, February 27
Friday, February 28
Saturday, February 29
Boys Basketball 2018-19

Coaches

Kerwin Dees

Head Coach

Email: dees777@cox.net
Phone: (918) 663-1002
Bio

Bob Mareburger

Assistant Coach


Cameron Gilbert

Assistant Coach

David Stephens

Assistant Coach

Forrest Carpenter

Assistant Coach