Skip Navigation

2019-2020 Football Schedule

December 2019
Friday, September 6
September 6, 2019 | 07:00 PM
Friday, September 13
September 13, 2019 | 07:00 PM
Friday, September 20
September 20, 2019 | 07:00 PM
Friday, September 27
September 27, 2019 | 07:00 PM

Homecoming 

Friday, October 4
October 4, 2019 | 07:00 PM
Friday, October 11
October 11, 2019 | 07:00 PM
Thursday, October 17
Friday, October 25
October 25, 2019 | 07:00 PM
Friday, November 1
November 1, 2019 | 07:00 PM
Friday, November 8
November 8, 2019 | 07:00 PM

Senior Night

Friday, November 15
Friday, December 6

Coaches

Adam Bishop

Head Coach


Bob Mareburger

Assistant Coach


Cameron Gilbert

Assistant Coach

Glen Haueter

Assistant Coach