Skip Navigation

Volleyball

2023 Schedule
June 2024
Friday, July 28
Tuesday, August 8
August 8, 2023 | 5:00 PM
August 8, 2023 | 6:00 PM
August 8, 2023 | 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 10
August 10, 2023 | 5:30 PM
Monday, August 14
Tuesday, August 15
August 15, 2023 | 4:30 PM
August 15, 2023 | 5:30 PM
August 15, 2023 | 6:30 PM
Friday, August 18
August 18, 2023 | 8:00 AM

Bracket & Game times TBA

REGENT VARSITY TOURNAMENT TEAMS: 
Regent, Catoosa, NOAH, Collinsville, Bartlesville, Cascia Hall, Ponca City, Moore

Saturday, August 19
August 19, 2023 | 8:00 AM

Bracket & Game times TBA

REGENT VARSITY TOURNAMENT TEAMS: 
Regent, Catoosa, NOAH, Collinsville, Bartlesville, Cascia Hall, Ponca City, Moore

Tuesday, August 22
August 22, 2023 | 4:30 PM
August 22, 2023 | 5:30 PM
Thursday, August 24
August 24, 2023 | 4:30 PM
August 24, 2023 | 5:30 PM
Tuesday, August 29
Thursday, August 31
August 31, 2023 | 4:00 PM
August 31, 2023 | 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 7
September 7, 2023 | 5:00 PM
September 7, 2023 | 6:00 PM
September 7, 2023 | 7:00 PM
Friday, September 8
September 8, 2023

Game times TBA

Saturday, September 9
September 9, 2023

Game times TBA

Monday, September 11
September 11, 2023 | 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 12
September 12, 2023 | 5:00 PM
September 12, 2023 | 6:00 PM
Monday, September 18
September 18, 2023

Bracket and game times TBD
9th & JV Teams

Friday, September 22
Saturday, September 23
Tuesday, September 26
September 26, 2023 | 4:30 PM
September 26, 2023 | 5:30 PM
September 26, 2023 | 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 3
October 3, 2023 | 4:00 PM
October 3, 2023 | 5:00 PM
Monday, October 9
Tuesday, October 10
Thursday, October 19
Friday, October 20
Saturday, October 21

View the 2023 Volleyball photo gallery at rpsok.smugmug.com for easy download. Regent parents with photos to add, email to request upload access. 

Regent Volleyball Coaches
 
  • Profile Photo

    Nikki Cool

    Head Volleyball Coach
  • Profile Photo

    Samantha Smith

    Assistant Volleyball Coach
  • Profile Photo

    Hannah Nethon

    Assistant Volleyball Coach