Skip Navigation

Volleyball

2021-2022 Schedule
August 2021
Saturday, July 31
July 31, 2021

Time: TBD (plan for all day)

Monday, August 2
August 2, 2021

Time: TBD (plan for all day)

Tuesday, August 10
August 10, 2021 | 04:00 PM
August 10, 2021 | 05:00 PM
Thursday, August 12
August 12, 2021 | 06:00 PM
August 12, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Thursday, August 19
August 19, 2021 | 04:00 PM
August 19, 2021 | 05:00 PM
Friday, August 20
Saturday, August 21
Tuesday, August 24
August 24, 2021 | 04:30 PM
August 24, 2021 | 05:30 PM
Friday, August 27
Saturday, August 28
Monday, August 30
August 30, 2021

Time: TBD

Tuesday, August 31
Thursday, September 2
September 2, 2021 | 04:30 PM
September 2, 2021 | 05:30 PM
September 2, 2021 | 06:30 PM
Tuesday, September 7
September 7, 2021 | 04:30 PM
September 7, 2021 | 05:30 PM
September 7, 2021 | 06:30 PM
Thursday, September 9
September 9, 2021 | 04:30 PM
September 9, 2021 | 05:30 PM
September 9, 2021 | 06:30 PM
Friday, September 10
September 10, 2021

Time: TBD

Saturday, September 11
September 11, 2021

Time: TBD

Monday, September 13
September 13, 2021 | 04:30 PM
September 13, 2021 | 05:30 PM
Thursday, September 16
September 16, 2021 | 06:00 PM
September 16, 2021 | 07:00 PM

Senior Night

Friday, September 17
September 17, 2021

Time: TBD

Friday, September 24
September 24, 2021

Time: TBD

Saturday, September 25
September 25, 2021

Time: TBD

Tuesday, September 28
September 28, 2021 | 06:00 PM
September 28, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Tuesday, October 5
October 5, 2021 | 04:30 PM
October 5, 2021 | 05:30 PM
Thursday, October 7
October 7, 2021

Time: TBD
Location: TBD

Tuesday, October 12
Friday, October 15
October 15, 2021

Time: TBD
Location: TBD

Saturday, October 16
October 16, 2021

Time: TBD
Location: TBD

View the 2020-2021 Volleyball photo gallery at rpsok.smugmug.com for easy download. 

Regent Volleyball Coaches
  • Profile Photo

    Mike Christie

    Volleyball, Academic Bowl, Girls Basketball Coach Christie currently leads the Volleyball, the ...
  • Profile Photo

    Kennedy McDonald

    Assistant Volleyball Coach
  • Profile Photo

    Maddie Shapleigh

    Assistant Volleyball Coach