Skip Navigation

Volleyball

2021-2022 Schedule
October 2021
Saturday, July 31
July 31, 2021

Time: TBD (plan for all day)

Monday, August 2
August 2, 2021

Time: TBD (plan for all day)

Tuesday, August 10
August 10, 2021 | 05:00 PM
August 10, 2021 | 06:00 PM
August 10, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Thursday, August 12
August 12, 2021 | 06:00 PM
August 12, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Thursday, August 19
August 19, 2021 | 04:00 PM
August 19, 2021 | 05:00 PM
Friday, August 20
Saturday, August 21
Tuesday, August 24
August 24, 2021 | 04:30 PM
August 24, 2021 | 05:30 PM
Friday, August 27
Saturday, August 28
Monday, August 30
August 30, 2021

Time: TBD

Tuesday, August 31
Thursday, September 2
September 2, 2021 | 04:30 PM
September 2, 2021 | 05:30 PM
September 2, 2021 | 06:30 PM
Tuesday, September 7
September 7, 2021

This varsity match is temporarily rescheduled for 10/4.

September 7, 2021 | 05:30 PM
September 7, 2021 | 06:30 PM
Thursday, September 9
September 9, 2021

location moved from Regent, time TBD

September 9, 2021 | 06:00 PM

location moved from Regent

September 9, 2021 | 07:00 PM

location moved from Regent

Friday, September 10
September 10, 2021

Time: TBD

Saturday, September 11
September 11, 2021

Time: TBD

Monday, September 13
September 13, 2021 | 04:30 PM
September 13, 2021 | 05:30 PM
Thursday, September 16
September 16, 2021 | 06:00 PM
September 16, 2021 | 07:00 PM

Senior Night

Friday, September 17
September 17, 2021

Time: TBD

Friday, September 24
September 24, 2021

Time: TBD

Saturday, September 25
September 25, 2021

Time: TBD

Tuesday, September 28
September 28, 2021 | 06:00 PM
September 28, 2021 | 07:00 PM
Monday, October 4
October 4, 2021 | 06:30 AM

Tentatively rescheduled from 9/7.

Tuesday, October 5
October 5, 2021 | 04:30 PM
October 5, 2021 | 05:30 PM
Wednesday, October 6
October 6, 2021 | 09:00 AM

9:00 AM - Central vs. Regent
10:30 AM - Locust Grove vs. Dewey
12:00 PM - Winners Play for Regional Championship

The winner of the Regional Championship advances to the State Volleyball Tournament!

Tuesday, October 12
Friday, October 15
October 15, 2021

See Bracket Below for Game Times:

 

Saturday, October 16
October 16, 2021

See Bracket Below for Game Times:

 

View the 2021-2022 Volleyball photo gallery at rpsok.smugmug.com for easy download. Regent parents with photos to add, email to request upload access. 

Regent Volleyball Coaches
  • Profile Photo

    Mike Christie

    Volleyball, Academic Bowl, Girls Basketball Coach Christie currently leads the Volleyball, the ...
  • Profile Photo

    Kennedy McDonald

    Assistant Volleyball Coach