Skip Navigation

2019-2020 Volleyball Schedule

October 2019
Tuesday, August 13
Thursday, August 15
August 15, 2019 | 04:00 PM
August 15, 2019 | 05:00 PM
Friday, August 16
August 16, 2019 | 04:00 PM
August 16, 2019 | 07:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20
August 20, 2019 | 05:30 PM
Friday, August 23
August 23, 2019 | 09:00 AM
Saturday, August 24
August 24, 2019 | 09:00 AM
Tuesday, August 27
August 27, 2019 | 04:30 PM
August 27, 2019 | 05:30 PM
Thursday, August 29
August 29, 2019 | 04:30 PM
August 29, 2019 | 05:30 PM
August 29, 2019 | 06:30 PM
Tuesday, September 3
September 3, 2019 | 04:30 PM
September 3, 2019 | 05:30 PM
September 3, 2019 | 06:30 PM
Friday, September 6
Saturday, September 7
Tuesday, September 10
September 10, 2019 | 04:30 PM
September 10, 2019 | 05:30 PM
September 10, 2019 | 06:30 PM
Friday, September 13
Saturday, September 14
Monday, September 16
September 16, 2019 | 06:00 PM
September 16, 2019 | 07:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17
September 17, 2019 | 05:00 PM
September 17, 2019 | 06:00 PM
Thursday, September 19
September 19, 2019 | 04:30 PM
September 19, 2019 | 05:30 PM
September 19, 2019 | 06:30 PM

Senior Night!

Thursday, September 26
September 26, 2019 | 04:30 PM
September 26, 2019 | 05:30 PM
September 26, 2019 | 07:00 PM
Monday, September 30
September 30, 2019 | 04:30 PM
September 30, 2019 | 06:30 PM
Tuesday, October 1
October 1, 2019 | 06:00 PM
Thursday, October 3
Friday, October 11
October 11, 2019 | 11:45 AM

State Quarterfinals

Saturday, October 12
October 12, 2019 | 12:30 PM

State Semifinals (if the Rams win on Friday)

October 12, 2019 | 06:30 PM

If the Rams win the semifinal matchup earlier on Saturday, they will advane to this State Championship match.

Coaches

Mike Christie

Head Coach


Madison Paquette

Assistant Coach


Kennedy McDonald

Assistant Coach